Online Support Groups

For First Responders only.

Our online support groups are just for First Responders, and are facilitated by our Certified First Responder Counselor clinicians, so you know you're in a group led by someone who "gets" you and genuinely wants to support you.

Select Your Group

Choose the day of the week, time, and topic that interests you most.

Each enrollment is for a 1-month period. You will receive an email confirmation, and access to the support group's online "home base." There you will see the link for your support group, and you'll just use it to log in to the group on the designated day & time.

Your name and email address will not be shared with your facilitator, nor other participants, and so when you sign in, you can be anonymous or use any name you'd like during the group session. We do require you show your face via use of video, though, and this is to help you, other participants & the facilitator, as well as help us maintain the security of the groups.

You must re-enroll each month, and you may enroll in more than one group (day/time/topic) if you'd like. 

Group Options

Mondays

1600 PST
1800 CST
1900 EST
Month: December 2021
Cost: $25/month

First Responders Only

SIGN UP

Tuesdays

1100 PST
1300 CST
1400 EST
Month: December 2021
Cost: $25/month

First Responders Only

SIGN UP

Thursdays

1800 PST
2000 CST
2100 EST
Month: December 2021
Cost: $25/month

First Responders Only

SIGN UP

Our Group Facilitators

Brian Flynn

LCSW, MA, CCISM, CFRC

Jackie Hafford

LCSW-S

Terry Driskill

MA, LPC, CFRC

Contact Us

Email:  [email protected]